Blog

Impactful Taurus lunar eclipse November 8th, 2022! โœจ

Hello beautiful spirit, I sat down yesterday (several times!) to write this lunar eclipse email. I had temporarily come out of this autumn's business pause to do so, as I felt that the information was SO important for you to hear at this time of our last eclipse of...

read more

๐ŸŒ™ Down to earth Virgo new moon August 27th, 2022!

Hello Goddess! ๐Ÿ’œ We are fully in the earthy and practical energy of our Virgo new moon today, August 27th as of 1:17 AM PT (4:17 AM ET). This new moon became exact in 4 degrees of Virgo. If you know the astrological house where 4 degrees of Virgo falls in your birth...

read more

โœจAquarius full super moon August 11th, 2022

Happy full moon, divine spirit! ๐Ÿ’œ We are welcoming in an altruistic full super moon on the eve of Thursday, Aug 11th! This becomes exact in 19 degrees of Aquarius at 6:36 PM PT (9:36 PM ET). With a super moon (an extra-powerful full moon at its closest orbit to the...

read more

๐ŸŒ› Neptunian Cancer new moon June 28th, 2022

Greetings, beautiful spirit! ๐Ÿ’™ This week we are flowing with the energy of a beautiful new moon in Cancer. This celestial event became exact at 7:52 PM PT (10:52 PM ET) on June 28th in 7 degrees of Cancer. The moon rules Cancer, and both are also the archetype of the...

read more

๐Ÿ”ฎ Magical Gemini New Moon May 30th, 2022!

Happy new moon, beautiful spirit! ๐ŸŒ™ We are celebrating the arrival of the magical new moon in 9 degrees of Gemini Monday, May 30th. This new moon becomes exact at 4:30 AM PT (7:30 AM ET). The new moon opens the door to welcome powerful new beginnings in our lives, so...

read more

โœจ Potent Scorpio lunar eclipse May 15th/16th, 2022

Happy lunar eclipse, amazing goddess! ๐Ÿ’œ Have you been experiencing intense emotions in the past several days? It may be due to the first lunar eclipse of 2022, which we welcomed in overnight! This occurred in 25 degrees of Scorpio at 9:14 PM PT (12:14 AM ET) on May...

read more

๐ŸŒŸPowerful Taurus solar eclipse April 30th, 2022!

Happy Taurus new moon and eclipse season, Goddess! We are currently welcoming in the illuminating and transformational solar eclipse energy! Saturday afternoon, April 30th we will be basking in the beautiful earthy energy of a Taurus new moon solar eclipse, which...

read more

โœจRadiant full moon in Libra April 16th, 2022!

Full moon greetings, beautiful spirit! This weekend we are welcoming in the beautiful energy of a full moon in almost 27 degrees of Libra. This will occur at 11:55 AM PT (2:55 PM ET) on Saturday, April 16th. This Libra moon puts our attention on creating harmony,...

read more
Grab my FREE eBook ~
The 3 Divine Secrets... to Using Astrology to Create an Aligned & Prosperous Life!