Blog

Aries cosmic awakening: Total solar eclipse April 8th, 2024!

Happy Aries Solar Eclipse, beautiful spirit! ๐Ÿ’œ The winds of change have ushered us into the transformational portal of the very first solar eclipse of 2024! This total solar eclipse occurred in 19 degrees of Aries Monday, April 8th at 11:21 AM PT (2:21 PM ET). This...

read more

Cosmic upgrade-Libra solar eclipse Oct 14th, 2023!

Happy Solar Eclipse, beautiful spirit! ๐Ÿ’œ The winds of change have ushered in a VERY significant solar eclipse in 21 degrees of Libra this week. We entered this transformational portal at 10:55 AM PT on Saturday, October 14th. This impactful celestial event brings us a...

read more

๐Ÿ’ซJoyful Sagittarius full supermoon June 3rd, 2023!

Happy full moon, beautiful spirit! โ™ Tonight, June 3rd at 8:42 PM PT (11:42 PM ET), we will welcome in a joyful and adventurous full supermoon in 13 degrees of Sagittarius. A supermoon is essentially a new or full moon on steroids at its closest approach to the earth....

read more

๐Ÿ”ฅAries new moon and spring equinox March 2023!

New moon and spring equinox greetings, Goddess! ๐Ÿ’œ The winds of change have ushered in a VERY significant super new moon in almost 1 degree of Aries today, March 21st. This occurred at 10:23 AM PT(1:23 PM ET). The Sun also entered Aries yesterday to kick off the...

read more
Grab my FREE eBook ~
The 3 Divine Secrets... to Using Astrology to Create an Aligned & Prosperous Life!